Dawlish Town Council

The Manor House
Old Town Street
Devon EX7 9AP
Tel: 01626 863388

Elections 2019

Those Councillors not standing or unelected will cease to be Councillors on Tuesday, 7 May.  Those Councillors newly elected will assume office on Tuesday 7 May.

Dawlish Town Council

The Town Council consists of three Wards, with the following 16 councillors being elected as follows:

Dawlish North East Ward 9 councillors
Dawlish South West Ward 6 councillors
Dawlish Teignmouth Road Ward 1 councillor

Teignbridge District Council

The District Council representation for Dawlish consists of two Wards; Councillors being elected as follows:

Dawlish North East 3 councillors
Dawlish South West 2 councillors

<< Back to News

Menu Bar


News and Events

Town Councillors


Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Facilities for Hire



Dawlish Waterfowl

Grant Schemes

Neighbourhood Plan

The Lawn Working Group

Town Crier Newsletters

Useful Links


Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website last updated

Website developed by WesternWeb